horizontal line

Upcoming Events at the Hotel Colorado

Events are happening year-round at the Hotel Colorado. Be sure to reserve your spot now.
For Event Reservations, please call: 970-945-8948 x115. For Room Reservations, call: 970-945-6511.
If you would like to view a single month, please select from the list below:

Summer

August

Garfield County Fair & Rodeo

Monday, August 4 - Sunday, August 10, 2014

Jazz Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Festival

Friday, August 29 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Snowmass Village

Splash Crash

September

Snowmass Balloon Festival

Friday, September 12 - Sunday, September 14

The Snowmass Balloon Festival fills the sky with one of the highest-altitude balloon events in the country.

Fall Art Festival

Wednesday, September 24th - Sunday, September 28 - Glenwood Springs

Featuring original fine art by local, state and national artists.

Fall

October

Rocky Mountain Fall Colors

October weekends

Please call Hotel Colorado for more information 800-544-3998

Celtic Fest & Oktoberfest

Friday, October 3 - Saturday, October 4 - Carbondale

Culinary Arts, Wine and Brewfest

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Glenwood Springs

Pouring Wine

Packages available

For one, two and three night stays

Plan a romantic wedding at Hotel Colorado

Event reservations, please call 970-945-8948 x 117