horizontal line

Contact Us at the Hotel Colorado

Please call the hotel at 1-800-544-3998 or 970-945-6511. Other contacts include:

Jon Siebring
General Manager
970-945-8948 x112
JSiebring@thehotelcolorado.com

Scott Dyer
Controller
970-945-8948, Ext. 118
Fax 970-945-5347
SDyer@TheHotelColorado.com

Meghan Cole
Executive Meetings and Catering Coord.
970-945-6511, Ext. 115
Fax 970-945-5437
MCole@TheHotelColorado.com

Kaylyn Stewart
Director of Revenue
970-945-6511, Ext. 114
Fax 970-945-5437
KStewart@TheHotelColorado.com

Marc Kesselman
Sales
Denver Sales Office
709 Clarkson Street, Denver CO 80218
303-952-0824
Fax: (303) 837-1268
MKesselman@TheHotelColorado.com

Angie Apostolik
Administrative Assistant
970-945-8948, Ext. 109
Fax 970-945-5437
AApostolik@thehotelcolorado.com

Kim Jordan
Front Office Manager
970-945-6511 Ext. 200
KJordan@thehotelcolorado.com

Ron Jackson
Chef, Baron's Restaurant
RJackson@TheHotelColorado.com

Lynn Anderson
Director of Catering
970-945-6511 Ext. 117
LAnderson@TheHotelColorado.com

Checking in