horizontal line

Contact Us at the Hotel Colorado

Please call the hotel at 1-800-544-3998 or 970-945-6511. Other contacts include:

Jon Siebring
General Manager
970-945-8948 x112
JSiebring@thehotelcolorado.com

Scott Dyer
Controller
970-945-8948, Ext. 118
SDyer@TheHotelColorado.com

Mandy Ducar
Director of Sales
303-952-0823
MDucar@TheHotelColorado.com

Meghan Cole
Executive Meetings and Catering Coord.
970-945-6511, Ext. 115
MCole@TheHotelColorado.com

Kaylyn Stewart
Director of Revenue
970-945-6511, Ext. 114
KStewart@TheHotelColorado.com

Marc Kesselman
Sales
303-952-0824
Fax: 303-837-1268
MKesselman@TheHotelColorado.com

Angie Apostolik
Director of Human Resources
970-945-8948, Ext. 109
AApostolik@thehotelcolorado.com

Kim Jordan
Front Office Manager
970-945-6511 Ext. 200
KJordan@thehotelcolorado.com

Ron Jackson
Executive Chef
970-945-6511, Ext. 111
RJackson@TheHotelColorado.com

Checking in